2020-21 Staff

Administration

 

Katharine McCoubrey, Executive Director

          kmccoubrey@hantslearning.com      902-792-6754

Sara Downing, Bookkeeper

          sdowning@hantslearning.com            902-798-5961

Kelly Campbell, Administrative Assistant

            kcampbell@hantslearning.com           902-792-6754

Instructors

Cathy Caldwell, Lead Teacher & Level 3 / GED Instructor

          ccaldwell@hantslearning.com          902-472-3133

Christine Hooper, Level 2 Instructor

          chooper@hantslearning.com             902-472-3133

Karen Harding, Level 1 Instructor

          kharding@hantslearning.com           902-472-3133

Karyn Welton, Evening Class Instructor

           kwelton@hantslearning.com             902-472-3133

Jennifer Moore, Computer Instructor

            jmoore@hantslearning.com              902-472-3133

 

Tutoring

Vicki Cochrane, Tutor Coordinator

          vcochrane@hantslearning.com           902-792-6754

Family Literacy

Becky Paige, Family Literacy Facilitator

               bpaige@hantslearning.com                  902-792-6754 

Jennifer Moore, Family Literacy Facilitator

               jmoore@hantslearning.com                  902-472-3133

Jennifer Skuffham, Family Literacy Facilitator

               jskuffham@hantslearning.com             902-792-6754

Laura Meldrum, Family Literacy Facilitator

               lmeldrum@hantslearning.com             902-792-6754

Hants Learning Network Association - 90 Sanford Drive  P.O. Box 2465, Windsor, NS B0N 2T0  -  (902) 792-6754    hantslearning@hotmail.com     ​

© 2020 Hants Learning Network Association

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Clean