2022-23 Staff

Administration

 

Katharine McCoubrey, Executive Director

          kmccoubrey@hantslearning.com      902-792-6754

Sara Downing, Bookkeeper

          sdowning@hantslearning.com            902-798-5961

Kelly Campbell, Administrative Assistant

            kcampbell@hantslearning.com           902-792-6754

Instructors

Cathy Caldwell, Level 3 / GED Instructor

          ccaldwell@hantslearning.com          902-472-3133

Christine Hooper, Level 2 Instructor

          chooper@hantslearning.com             902-472-3133

Karen Harding, Level 1 Instructor

          kharding@hantslearning.com           902-472-3133

Sarah Warder, Evening Class Instructor

           swarder@hantslearning.com             902-472-3133

Jennifer Moore, Computer Instructor

            jmoore@hantslearning.com              902-472-3133

 

Tutoring

Vicki Cochrane, Tutoring Coordinator 

          vcochrane@hantslearning.com           902-792-6754

Family Literacy

Jennifer Moore, Family Literacy Lead Facilitator

               jmoore@hantslearning.com                  902-472-3133

Kelly Campbell, Family Literacy Facilitator

               kcampbell@hantslearning.com            902-792-6754