top of page

2022-23 Staff

Administration

 

Katharine McCoubrey, Executive Director

          kmccoubrey@hantslearning.com      902-792-6754

Kelly Campbell, Administrative Assistant

            kcampbell@hantslearning.com           902-792-6754

Melissa Parker, Bookkeeper

          mparker@hantslearning.com            

Program Staff

Cathy Caldwell, Level 3 / GED Instructor

          ccaldwell@hantslearning.com          902-472-3133

Christine Hooper, Level 2 Instructor

          chooper@hantslearning.com             902-472-3133

Karen Harding, Level 1 Instructor

          kharding@hantslearning.com           902-472-3133

Sarah Warder, Evening Class Instructor

           swarder@hantslearning.com             902-472-3133

Jennifer Moore, Computer Instructor & Family Literacy Lead Facilitator

            jmoore@hantslearning.com              902-472-3133

Vicki Cochrane, Assessment & Tutoring Coordinator 

          vcochrane@hantslearning.com           902-792-6754

Kelly Campbell, Family Literacy Facilitator

               kcampbell@hantslearning.com            902-792-6754

bottom of page