top of page

2023-24 Staff

Administration

 

Katharine McCoubrey, Executive Director

          kmccoubrey@hantslearning.com      902-792-6754

Melissa Noon-Ward, Administrative Assistant

           mnoon-ward@hantslearning.com   902-792-6754

Melissa Parker, Bookkeeper

          mparker@hantslearning.com            

Vicki Cochrane, Learning Coordinator

           vcochrane@hantslearning.com   902-792-6754

Program Staff

Cathy Caldwell, Instructor

          ccaldwell@hantslearning.com          902-472-3133

Christine Hooper, Instructor

          chooper@hantslearning.com             902-472-3133

Jennifer Moore, Instructor & Family Literacy Facilitator

            jmoore@hantslearning.com              902-472-3133

Maaike Niet, Evening Instructor

          mniet@hantslearning.com                 902-472-3133

Vicki Cochrane, Instructor 

          vcochrane@hantslearning.com         902-792-6754

bottom of page